Turkey Spiel

Turkey toss! It's more challenging than you think :)

Turkey Toss winners were Mitchell MacLaren and Frank MacArthur with honorable mention to Sterling Smith.

Winners of the 6:00 draw were John Marshall, Bill MacKenzie, Laura Moorend Marie Colby. 

Winners for the 7:00 PM draw were Donalda Buckingham, Barb Raymont, Frank MacArthur and Jacquelin Duggan. 


Member Login


Bluenose Curling Club

PO Box 428
234 Park Street
New Glasgow NS B2H 5E5

Contact Us

Phone: (902) 755-2875
Email: Click Here To Send us an Email

Click here for Directions to the Club

Follow Us


Club Information

We operate a modern, 4-sheet facility on Park Street, New Glasgow.

We offer curling for persons of all ages and welcome anyone new to the area or to the sport to join us.

Our facilities are available for rental for weekend curling functions.

© 2020 Bluenose Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com