Our club is 100% volunteer operated.  We have no paid staff.   We have been fortunate to have members willing to take on responsibilities and perform tasks required to ensure a successful operation.  Their efforts on committees and projects under the guidance of our Board of Directors is in no small measure  the critical contributor to our continued success.

The 2017-18 Board of Directors is:

President Ryan Roddick
Vice-president Marc Essiambre
Secretary Linda Sangster
Treasurer Eric Simms
Past President Barbara Leck
Director - Curling Darryl Moss
Director - Ice Nick Roy
Director - House Alan Graham
Director - Membership Joe Proudfoot
Director - Junior Crystal Cameron
Director- Communications Chris Post
Member at Large Mike Wilson

Our Sponsors

Member Login